Conference Committee

Khadir Mohamed Tarek, University of Badji Mokhtar, Algeria

Kasturi Vasudevan, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur,India

Khalid Abbad, University of Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah, Morocco

Program Committee

Ljiljana Trajkovic, Simon Fraser University, Canada

M.A.Jabbar, Vardhaman college of Engineering Hyderabad, India

Naveed Anwar, Northumbria University, UK

International Technical Committee

Pradip Sircar,Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India

Qi Cao, University of Glasgow, UK

RajaniKanth Aluvalu, Vardhaman College of Engineering Hyderabad, India

Ruksar Fatima, KBN College of Engineering, India

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.5.15
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.5.20
  • Conference Date: 2024.5.25
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 16786908509
  • 984090524
  • 17158324434
  • 2524746508
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们